More Stories
Southeast Storytelling Workshop | NPPA
Congrats to our Ernie Crisp Photographer of the Year Finalists! A tough category this year....the judges thank you for letting them watch such great stories this year! Rob Collett/KARE Jed Gamber/WBFF Carolyn Hall/KING-KTVA Chris Hansen/KUSA Kevin Sullivan/KING-KARE We'll see you in Atlanta June 10th to find out who the winner is! Register here:
While we've got your eyes. The Contest Chairs, Merry Murray & Shawn Montano, are always available to assist you in putting your entrees in the proper categories. We'd love to make sure your entrees are being judged properly. Please remember next January to reach out to us with your questions. We really wanna make your experience with the contest the best it can be.
More posts are loading...